Art, Fashion, Music, Entertainment, Events & Pop Culture Blog

[New Mixtape] @2chainz – Daniel Son; Necklace Don


Download 2 Chainz’ new mixtape “Daniel Son; Necklace Don,” featuring Drake & YFN Lucci.
After announcing the project on Monday, 2 Chainz keeps his word & comes through only 5 days later to release his new mixtape Daniel Son; Necklace Don.Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to his Collegrove project with Lil Wayne features guest appearances from Drake (“Big Amount “) & YFN Lucci (“You In Luv With Her”). Meanwhile, the hard-hittin’ production is handled by the likes of TM88, K Swisha, DJ Spinz, Dun Deal, C4, and more. Already knowing 2 Chainz’ track record, it’s safe to say this project is about to be lit.Stream/download the tape now!2 Chainz – Daniel Son; Necklace Don

Track list
01. Intro
02. Get Out The Bed (Prod. by TM88)
03. Ghetto (Prod. by Mr 2-17)
04. Ounces Back (Prod. by DJ Spinz)
05. Chirp (Prod. by K Swisher)
06. Kilo (Prod. by DJ Spinz)
07. Big Amount Feat. Drake (Prod. by Buddah Blessing)
08. You In Luv Wit Her Feat. YFN Lucci (Prod. by Bobby Kritical)
09. Blessing (Prod. by DJ Spinz)
10. 1 Yeezy Boot (Prod. by Dun Deal & C4)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s